Buzz Bands LA Show, today at 11 on Indie FM

The Independent FM

The Buzz Bands LA Show storms into March with new music from Sego, La Sera, Malaena Cadiz and Kitten (all of whom have new releases today), along with new tunes from Moving Units, TUFT, Echolust, Crown Plaza, Magic Bronson, Mating Ritual, KONG, Kauf, Bur Gur, Bleached and DTCV, among others. Tune in to The Independent FM at 11 a.m. for my weekly two-hour jaunt. If you do, I’ll be less lonely.

Playlist (and an archive of the show) is below; click here to tune in at 11.

Sego, “Obscene Dream”
Moving Units, “Opposite of Rhyming”
La Sera, “I Need an Angel”
TUFT, “Sheep”
Bleached, “Keep On Keepin’ On”
Magic Bronson, “Wake Up (111th Dream)”
Kitten, “Church”
Anderson .Paak & the Nationals, “The Season/Carry Me”
KING, “The Greatest”
Malaena Cadiz, “California”
Drinking Flowers, “Black Monday”
Echolust, “Veldisa”
Crown Plaza, “Staring at the Wall”
Magic Wands, “Jupiter”
The Moth & the Flame, “Red Flag”
Mating Ritual, “I Can’t Dance”
Feels, “Slippin”
KONG, “Swing Low”
Partybaby, “Everything’s All Right”
Beach Party, “Ripper”
The Happy Hollows, “Way Home”
The Dead Ships, “Company Line”
Kauf, “Through the Yard”
Elohim, “Pigments”
Bur Gur, “If I Was a Child”
Alina Bea, “Too Close”
The Soft White Sixties, “Sorry to Say”
Crescendo, “Pressure”
DTCV, “Bourgeois Pop”
The Black Watch, “Jealousy”
Miranda Lee Richards, “7th Ray”